Admin

Science

The Science Department at Aldine Middle School would like to welcome every to the 2016-2017 School Year!!

  • Image result for pictures of science

    The Department

8th Grade Science

8th Grade


Ms. Harold brharold@aldineisd.org

Ms. Prospere msprospere@aldineisd.org

Ms. Singleton jdsingleton@aldineisd.org


    
7th Grade Science


  

7th Grade

                                

Ms. Etue ketue@aldineisd.org
Ms. Griffin dsgriffin@aldineisd.org
Ms. Ward cmward@aldineisd.org Mr. Zamarripa     fjzamarripa@aldineisd.org
Mr. Turner           dbturner@aldineisd.org

 The Science Department uses the following web sites extensively and the links are located below:


http://www.jason.org/

http://www.remind101.com

http://connected.mcgraw-hill.com/connected/login.do


Jason Project


FYI:
Your child will receive homework assignment's weekly.
Please check under the Resources Tab for additional homework assignments.